Please show your support by providing an endorsement for the candidacy of Justice Lisa Holder White for Illinois Supreme Court. 
Scroll down to read endorsements. 



Note: Current sitting judges are not permitted to make endorsements unless they are also a candidate for office. However, retired judges and current candidate judges who know Justice Lisa Holder White’s work ethic and reputation for integrity, have endorsed her.


  • Supreme Court Justice Rita B. Garman (Ret.)
  • Appellate Justice Thomas Appleton (Ret.)
  • Appellate Court Justice Carol Pope (Ret.)
  • Judge Stu Borden (Ret.)
  • Judge J. Edward Prochaska (Ret.)
  • Judge Steven Vecchio (Ret.)
  • Judge Gerald Grubb (Ret.)
  • Judge Elizabeth Robb (Ret.)
  • Judge Paul Lawrence (Ret.)
  • Judge Don Bernardi (Ret.)
  • Judge Timothy Gill (Ret.)
  • Judge Craig Sahlstrom (Ret.)
  • Judge Scott Walden (Ret.)
  • Judge Steve Pacey (Ret.)
  • Judge Mark Drummond (Ret.)
  • Judge Scott Butler (Ret.)
  • Judge Thomas Ortbal (Ret.)
  • Judge William O. Mays, Jr. (Ret.)
  • Judge Alan Tucker (Ret.)
  • Judge Esteban Sanchez (Ret.)
  • Judge Steve Nardulli (Ret.)
  • Judge Mark Schuering (Ret.)
  • Judge Michael Roseberry (Ret.)
  • Judge Diane Lagoski (Ret.)
  • Judge Patrick Kelley (Ret.)
  • Judge Paul Logli (Ret.)
  • Judge Tim Slavin (Ret.)
  • Judge Val Gunnarsson (Ret.)
  • Judge A.G. Webber IV (Ret.)
  • Judge Joe McGraw (Ret.)
  • Judge Bob Hardwick (Ret.)
  • Judge Thomas Little (Ret.)


  • Appellate Court Justice Eugene Doherty
  • Appellate Court Justice Amy Lannerd
  • Circuit Judge Frank Ierulli
  • Circuit Judge Erik Karl Jacobs


  • Sangamon County State’s Attorney Dan Wright
  • Winnebago County State’s Attorney Joseph “J.” Hanley
  • Former Winnebago County State’s Attorney Paul Logli
  • Tazewell County State’s Attorney Kevin Johnson
  • Ogle County State’s Attorney Mike Rock
  • Boone County State’s Attorney Tricia Smith
  • Brown County State’s Attorney Michael “Mike” Hill
  • Carroll County State’s Attorney Aaron Kaney
  • Henry County State’s Attorney Catherine “Cathy” Runty
  • Jo Daviess County State’s Attorney Chris Allendorf
  • Marshall County State’s Attorney Patrick “Pat” Murphy
  • McDonough County State’s Attorney Matthew “Matt” Kwacala
  • Menard County State’s Attorney Gabe Grosboll
  • Lee County State’s Attorney Charles “Charley” Boonstra
  • Mercer County State’s Attorney Grace Simpson
  • Morgan County State’s Attorney Gray Noll
  • Adams County State’s Attorney Gary Farha
  • Schuyler County State’s Attorney Charles “Chuck” Laegeler
  • Scott County State’s Attorney Richard “Rick” Crews
  • Cass County State’s Attorney Craig Miller
  • Warren County State’s Attorney Thomas “Tom” Siegel
  • Woodford County State’s Attorney Greg Minger
  • Henderson County State’s Attorney Rachel Mast
  • Former Carrol County State’s Attorney Val Gunnarsson (Ret.)


  • Sangamon County Sheriff Jack Campbell
  • Winnebago County Sheriff Gary Caruana
  • Peoria County Sheriff Chris Watkins
  • Tazewell County Sheriff Jeff Lower
  • Adams County Sheriff Anthony Grootens
  • Ogle County Sheriff Brian VanVickle
  • Henry County Sheriff Joseph Verscheure
  • Jo Daviess County Sheriff Kevin Turner
  • Lee County Sheriff Clayton “Clay” Whelan
  • Livingston County Sheriff Ryan Bohm
  • Logan County Sheriff Mark Landers
  • Marshall County Sheriff Wayne Strawn, II
  • McDonough County Sheriff Nicholas Petitgout
  • Menard County Sheriff Mark Oller
  • Menard County Chief Deputy Ben Hollis
  • Schuyler County Sheriff Bill Redshaw
  • Stark County Sheriff Steve Sloan
  • Warren County Sheriff Martin Edwards
  • Woodford County Sheriff Matt Smith
  • Boone County Sheriff Scott Yunk
  • Carroll County Sheriff Ryan Kloepping


  • United States Congressman Darin LaHood
  • United States Congressman Don Manzullo (Ret.)


  • Senator Sally Turner
  • Senator Jil Tracy
  • Senator Dave Syverson
  • Senator Andrew Chesney
  • Senator Neil Anderson
  • Senator Win Stoller
  • Senator Steve McClure
  • Senator Tom Bennett
  • Senator Chapin Rose
  • Senator Jason Barickman (Ret.)
  • Senator Brian Stewart (Ret.)


  • State Representative House Minority Leader Tony McCombie
  • Representative Norine Hammond
  • Representative Bradley Fritts
  • Representative Christopher “C.D.” Davidsmeyer
  • Representative Randy Frese
  • Representative Jason Bunting
  • Representative Chris Miller
  • Representative Travis Weaver
  • Representative Ryan Spain
  • Representative Dan Swanson
  • Representative John Cabello
  • Representative Joe Sosnowski
  • Representative Dennis Tipsword, Jr.
  • Representative William “Bill” Hauter
  • Representative Wayne Rosenthal
  • Representative Mike Coffey
  • Representative Avery Bourne (Ret.)
  • Representative Tom Demmer (Ret.)
  • Representative Tim Butler (Ret.)
  • Representative Jim Sacia (Ret.)


  • Sangamon County GOP Chair Dianne Barghouti Hardwick
  • Tazewell County GOP Chair Jim Rule
  • Winnebago County GOP Chair Paul Hofmann
  • Adams County GOP Chair Dave Bockhold
  • Carroll County GOP Chair Lana Soldat
  • Fulton County GOP Chair John Spangler
  • Jersey County GOP Chair Jarrod Hayes
  • Knox County GOP Chair Scott Erickson
  • Jo Daviess County GOP Chair Michael Dittmar
  • Lee County GOP Chair Brett Nicklaus
  • Livingston County GOP Chair Dave Rice
  • Macoupin County GOP Chair Tom Stoecker
  • Marshall County GOP Chair Dave Leuders
  • Mason County GOP Chair Shawn Sievers
  • Menard County GOP Chair Jason Huffman
  • Peoria County GOP Chair Chuck Weaver
  • Rock Island County GOP Chair Glen Evans
  • Ogle County GOP Chair Mike Koolidge
  • Former Ogle County GOP Chair Stacey Flanagan
  • Calhoun County GOP Chair Patrick Simon
  • 16th Congressional District State Central Committeeman Jan Weber
  • Schuyler County GOP Chair Jason Goddard
  • Stark County GOP Chair Michael Bigger
  • Warren County GOP County Chair Cory Burgland
  • Whiteside County GOP Chair Kurt Glazier
  • Woodford County GOP Chair Tim Ruestman
  • Brown County GOP Chair Charles “Chuck” Northcut
  • Henderson County GOP Chair Jon Riley
  • Mercer County GOP Chair Jeremy Conaway
  • Ogle County Circuit Clerk Kimberly Stahl
  • Winnebago County Circuit Clerk Thomas “Tom” Klein
  • Winnebago County County Board Chairman Joseph “Joe” Chiarelli
  • Menard County Precinct Committeeman Mark Wankel
  • Savanna, IL Mayor Val Gunnarsson
  • Ogle County Board Chairman John Finfrock
  • Macon County Chief Public Defender David Ellison (Ret.)
  • Chief Information Officer Lake Land College and Ordained Minister, David Stewart
  • McLean County Board Member William Friedrich


Ready to Endorse Justice Lisa Holder White for Supreme Court?

Unless otherwise indicated in your submission, we will consider your endorsement as permission to use on this website, literature, and newspaper articles.


To help prevent spam, please answer this math question:
What is 5-4?

On March 19,2024 vote for Justice Lisa Holder White for Illinois Supreme Court.

P.O. Box 392, Springfield, Illinois 62705
Paid for by Citizens to Elect Justice Lisa Holder White

Campaign Websites by Online Candidate.